Contact Information

This page contains contact details and other information for all researchers who are participating in ConsortiumI, as well as for the staff of the RPC Coordination Teamt at IDS. To download a full list in Word format, follow the link below.

Consortium Researchers List (Word document)

Coordination Team

The Coordination Team is responsible for the Consortium management and reporting.

Name

Position

Email

Hilary Standing

Director

h.standing@ids.ac.uk

Jas Vaghadia

Coordinator

j.vaghadia@ids.ac.uk

Consortium Researchers

The people listed in this table are all researchers or research assistants working on one or more of the individual, collaborative and thematic projects which make up the Consortium Research Programme.

Participating researchers are invited to check that the information about them in the table is correct and complete. If any of your details are missing or incorrect, or if you wish to include a CV or a link to a web page where a description of your publications and research interests can be found, please email the Coordinator, Jas Vaghadia.

Researcher

Affiliation

Country

Email

Afsana Kaosar

BRAC

Bangladesh

afsana.k@brac.net Skype: afsanak

Andrea Cornwall

IDS

UK

a.cornwall@ids.ac.uk Skype: andreacornwall

Ayaga Bawah

IN-DEPTH

Ghana

bawah.ayaga@indepth-network.org Skype: Ayaga Bawah

Celestine Nyamu

IDS

UK

c.nyamu@ids.ac.uk

Charlotte Watts

LSHTM

UK

Charlotte.Watts@lshtm.ac.uk

Eliya Zulu

APHRC

Kenya

ezulu@aphrc.org Skype: msiyaphazi

Hilary Standing

IDS

UK

h.standing@ids.ac.uk skype: hilarystanding

Jas Vaghadia

IDS

UK

j.vaghadia@ids.ac.uk Skype: jasumati

Jerker Edstrom

IDS

UK

j.edstrom@ids.ac.uk

Joanna Busza

LSHTM

UK

Joanna.Busza@lshtm.ac.uk

John Cleland

LSHTM

UK

John.Cleland@lshtm.ac.uk

Joanna Crichton

APHRC

UK

jcrichton@aphrc.org

Philippe Mayaud

LSHTM

UK

Philippe.Mayaud@lshtm.ac.uk

Sabina Faiz Rashid

BRAC

Bangladesh

sabina@bracuniversity.ac.bd

Sally Theobald

IDS

UK

sjt@liverpool.ac.uk

Samantha Reddin

IDS

UK

S.Reddin@ids.ac.uk Skype: samreddin

Susannah Mayhew

LSHTM

UK

Susannah.Mayhew@lshtm.ac.uk skype: shmayhew