Research team

The following people all contributed to our work on unpaid care work


Carol Smithyes
Communications Officer
Catherine Mueller
Catherine Müller
Research Fellow
Deepta Chopra
Research Fellow
Research Officer
National Programme Coordinator
Iqbal Ehsan
Junior Research Associate
Gender Convenor
Lopita Huq
Maheen Sultan
Deputy Coordinator Lead Researcher
Mona Sherpa
Knowledge, Policy and Campaign Manager
Research Fellow
Nkechi Ilochi-Omekedo
Women’s Rights Programme Manager
Independent Practitioner, Women's Rights Coordinator
International Policy Manager - Women’s Rights
Rachma Nurbani
Lead Researcher
Professorial Fellow
Simeen Mahmud
Coordinator and Lead Researcher
Research Fellow and Lead Researcher
Valentina Utari
Widjajanti Suharyo
Research Fellow